Emotional Cord Cutters

 

Alberta

Calgary

Vicki Anderson
vanderson@mmscanadianhq.com
(Special Assignment to Calgary)

 

British Columbia

Duncan

Lynn Armor
lynn@kokoro.com

Kelowna

Kathleen Petersen
mkpetersen@telus.net
Mike Petersen
mkpetersen@telus.net

Surrey

James Heggs
james@thinkup.cc

Victoria

Anna Sterling
thedragonspeal@gmail.com
Richard Emmanuel
richard@demon-slayer.org
(Japanese)

 

Ontario

Chesley

Karen Bajak
carebear@bmts.com
Michael Ladouceur
tiger.chi@sympatico.ca

Georgetown

Paul Chisholm
paulfchisholm@yahoo.ca

Guelph

Andrew Dutfield
andrewdut@hotmail.com

Lions Head

Dorothy Petter
dorothypetter@hotmail.com

London

Sarah Hauch
sarahhauch@hotmail.com

Markham

Alex Yue
aleyue@gmail.com

Mississauga

Aleksandra Ceho
aceho@mmscanadianhq.com
Christina Colli
ccolli@mmscanadianhq.com
Peter Lozano
Ismyname.peter@gmail.com
Sylwester (Sly) Organka
sorangka@gmail.com

Oakville

Cynthia Faucher
cypress134@hotmail.com

Orangeville

Alex Hill
al_hill07@hotmail.com

Scarborough

Lotus Chan
lotus.chan.rmt@gmail.com

Toronto

Ai-Linn Chua
info@pururbanreiki.com
(French)
Anthony Acab
anthony.acab@gmail.com
Cindy Buckingham
cindybuckingham@gmail.com
Dave Lanyon
dlanyon@mmsintadmin.com
Edith (Edie) Koleszar
edie_k@hotmail.com
Franca Lanyon
flanyon@mmscanadianhq.com
(Italian)
Holly Anderson
holly_anderson@hotmail.com
Joyce Ongkeko
jongkeko@mmscanadianhq.com
(Tagalog)
Rose Lortie
rlortie@rogers.com
http://www.thehealinggateway.com/
Vicki Anderson
vanderson@mmscanadianhq.com
Virginia Pua
vpua@mmsintadmin.com
(Tagalog and Fukien)

Waterloo

Kerri Bailey
klbailey@live.ca

 

Quebec

Montreal

Bruno Lussier
lussierb@questzones.com
(French)
Christina Colli
ccolli@mmscanadianhq.com
(Special Assignment to Montreal)